Memorial Weekend Sale!


It’s Memorial Weekend – the first weekend of summer!

To celebrate, stock up for your beach/camping/get-away reading. Through the weekend, all the ebooks in the Heirs to Camelot paranormal romance series are $.99! Sale is May 27 – 31. Hurry and scoop these up!


The Priestess of Camelot (prequel) 5 Star Reviews

In The Priestess of Camelot, the prequel to the series, Anya, a pagan priestess of the Nordic Rus tribes, leaves her home country and arrives in Britain. There, she joins the sisterhood of Avalon, headed by the scheming Morgaine.

When Anya runs afoul of the Avalonian high priestess she is sent to Camelot to spy on the court while acting as healer. But there, she falls in love with the High Druid, Merlin, and King Arthur, bearing sons to both of the great men of her time.

After losing both of the men she loves to Morgaine’s treachery, she embarks on a plan that unfolds over the next 1,500 years to return Goddess worship to the island nation and save it from a danger Anya can see but cannot understand.

The Priestess of Camelot is the prelude to the Heirs to Camelot series, and sure to thrill fans of Arthurian lore.


The Midsummer Wife (Book 1) 4 Star Reviews

In The Midsummer Wife the 1st book in the series, there has been a nuclear attack on London that heralds The Time Foretold, Ava Cerdwin, the high priestess in charge of fulfilling a 1,500-year-old prophecy, must assist the heirs of King Arthur and Merlin in healing the devastated country.

The descendants of Britain’s great men of legend have kept the myths and relics for sixty-one generations, but no one is quite clear on what they must do next.

Nothing goes as planned: Ava falls for the wrong heir, the panic attacks are getting worse, the complex obligations of reincarnation are straining old relationships, and Morgaine and her henchwomen are trying to kill them.

Somehow, some way, Ava has to make the Healing happen, or Britain is finished.


The Solstice Bride (Book 2) 4 Star Reviews

In The Solstice Bride, it’s been twenty years after the Healing that restored Britain following a nuclear attack, but things are not as they should be.
The dark priestess Morgaine has taken over the queen’s body, humiliated the king, and defeated his closest advisor and ally. She’s now the undisputed authoritarian leader of a dystopian nation.
Falke Drunemeton has been in exile, biding his time, and studying the wisdom of the Goddessians. In a desperate mission to restore the rightful ruler, he must convince Morgaine’s daughter, Princess Ravenna, to travel back in time with him to stop her.

As the depravity of Morgaine’s plans unfold, Falke finds himself falling in love with Ravenna. But victory over the monstrous usurper means changing the nation’s fate – along with his own. Will he be able to convince Ravenna to destroy her own mother? And if she does, will he ever forgive himself?


Mistress of the Rose Moon (Book 3 (final)) 5 Star Reviews

In Mistress of the Rose Moon, the final installment of the Heirs to Camelot series, Britain has sustained 27 years of a glorious renaissance: New London is beautiful, the economy is dynamic and fair, a strong King Arthur II and Queen Ava rule and are world leaders. But then the Holy Grail appears, challenging the heirs for the final time.

Initially, all the Heirs – Sibbie, Falke, and Arawn for the Goddess, and William Kasdeya for Adramelech – seem to get along. But as Kasdeya falls further under the Dark Lord’s sway, the trials become more dangerous, and death is a breath away.

Can they get all the keys to the Grail before Midsummer night, or will Kasdeya kill them all and Adramelech will rule the world?


So grab these great reads – they’re cheaper than gas or potato chips!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *